About

We, the people..

With over 54 years expertise in the field, Towa has always been at the forefront of optical and Technological determinism , promoting creativity and trustworthiness as part of the company's mission

"Passion for Excellence"

And as somebody said "Excellence is never an accident,it is the result of High Intention,Sincere effort,Intelligent direction,Skillful execution and the vision to see obstacles as opportunities."

Our Team

Customer Support

cs@towaoptics.com

Towa has ten regional offices with dedicated teams to provide national coverage; expanding to other regional countries
A total stegth of 23 dedicated staff for Service and customer care

Contact Customer Support
Varun
Call : +91 97116 83381
Email: varun@towaoptics.com
Delhi
Tel: 011-47161000
Branches Under Delhi


Contact Customer Support
Kaushik
Call : +91 95454 56636
Email: Kaushik@towaoptics.com
Pune


Contact Customer Support
Seenivasan
Call : +91 9380516494
Email: seenivasan@towaoptics.com
Chennai
Branches Under Chennai


Contact ustomer Support
Roshan Deshmukh
Call : +91 9967768817
Email: Roshan@towaoptics.com
Mumbai
Branches Under Mumbai


Contact Customer Support
Gautham
Call :+91 9830599564
Email: Gautham@towaoptics.com
Kolkata


Contact Customer Support
Ramesh Babu
Call :+91 98499 92028
Email: rameshkumar@towaoptics.com
Hyderabad


Sales

Branch Sales Heads
North, West, South & East

Name Contact
Tanwar +919350209801 tanwar@towaoptics.com
Satyajit +919821174055 satyajit@towaoptics.com
Victor +919382334388 victor@towaoptics.com
Veera +91 9444384432 kkveera@towaoptics.com
Ripon +919874478880 ripon@towaoptics.com

.

Delhi
Sanjeev P +91 9310583325
Lalit K +91 9311583325
Anish A +91 8588803520


Mumbai & Pune
Santosh K +91 9699010782
Vishwas D +91 9372654336


Kolkata
Pradip M +91 9874479600


Mohali
Amit G +91 9216333144


Lucknow
Md. Quyamuddin +91 9540910548


Bangalore
Mani +91 888001334.


Ahmedabad
Pritesh +91 924003427


Branches

Branches

All over India

223 Okhla Industrial Estate Phase-3 New Delhi: 110020 towa@towaoptics.com


C-4, 4rth Floor. Gajel Apartment 152, Greams Road Chennai: 600006 Tel:044 2829201, 28291089 towamds@towaoptics.com


1417, 1st Floor, 23rd Cross 12th Main 3rd Block Jayanagar Bangalore: 560011
Tel : 080 22440993 towablr@towaoptics.com


B-24, 5th Floor, Sharavan Building Near navsha Maruthi Mandir Singhagad Road Pune: 411030 Tel: 020 24252195 towapune@towaoptics.com


30, Gold Park Rajdanga Kolkata: 700107 Tel: 033 24416946 towakolkata@towaoptics.com


Flat No: 402, Devi residency Lane No: 2 Sai Enclave Colony Habsiguda, Hyderabad: 500007 Tel: 040 64593168 towahyd@towaoptics.com


A-501, 5th Floor,Jay Vijay, Opp. Hindi High School,Near Uday Cinema, Ghatkoper (West), Mumbai: 400086 Tel: 022-25154445/25154446, towamumbai@towaoptics.com


* B-2033, Indira Nagar Lucknow: 226016 Tel:09313410333 shivam@towaoptics.com


* House No: 242, Phase 1 S.A.S Nagar Mohali: 160055, Punjab Tel: 0172 6578319 towachd@towaoptics.com


* C-59, Manglam tenament, Opp. Mangleshwar Maha Dev Temple, Ghoeaswar, Ahmedabad: 380050 Tel: 09924003427 pritesh@towaoptics.com


* Adjudge

Our Customers